Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

APRA Professional Development Award (Art Music)


APRA Professional Development Award (Art Music)

The APRA Professional Development Awards are conducted annually by APRA AMCOS in conjunction with music organisations and institutions involved in the representation or education of Australian music writers, offering cash and recognition to music writers in the early stages of their careers.


Recipients of this award

Year Placing Awarded to Awarded for
2001 Winner Roxanne Della-Bosca
2004 Winner Christopher Tonkin
2006 Winner Natalie Williams
2009 Winner Melody Eötvös
2011 Winner Alex Pozniak
2013 Winner Alexander Garsden
2015 Winner Peter McNamara
2017 Winner Julian Day
2019 Winner Amanda Cole
2021 Winner Connor D'Netto
2022 Wnner Kitty Xiao