Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Screen Music Awards : Feature Film Score of the Year

Presented by the Australasian Performing Right Association (APRA) and the Australian Guild of Screen Composers (AGSC).


Recipients of this award

Year Placing Awarded to Awarded for
2014 Winner David Hirschfelder The Railway man
2018 Winner Caitlin Yeo The Butterfly Tree