Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Australian Music Day 2015


Australian Music Day 2015 : Program 2 resources / prepared by Alicia Grant and Tristan Coelho.

  • 1 digital (PDF) eBook (46p. -- A4 (portrait))
  • Published by MLC School — 2015
  • Purchase Price: $26.82 (Available for immediate download) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: This item is not available from the Australian Music Centre Library


Add to Cart

Available for immediate download

Australian Works Analysed in this eBook

Piano quintet (2003) by Roger Smalley
 Canto-fiato (2010) by Chris Williams
Dancing with somebody (2013) by Joseph Twist

Product details

Analysis and activities based on: Dancing with Somebody, by Joseph Twist ; Canto-Fiato, by Chris Williams ; and Piano Quintet (I. Overture, III. Scherzo), by Roger Smalley.

Includes details of URLs for digital audio reference material.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login