Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Australian Music Day 2018


Australian Music Day 2018 : Program 2 resources / written by Tristan Coelho and Joanna Drimatis.

  • 1 digital (PDF) eBook (40p. -- A4 (portrait))
  • Published by MLC School — 2018
  • Purchase Price: $26.82 (Available for immediate download) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: This item is not available from the Australian Music Centre Library


Add to Cart

Available for immediate download

Australian Works Analysed in this eBook

spirit and the maiden (2004) by Elena Kats-Chernin
Being and time II: Tabula rasa (2012) by Rosà Lind Page
Scenes from Romeo and Juliet (2016) by Matthew Hindson

Product details

Analysis and activities based on: 'Being and Time II: Tabula Rasa', by Rosalind Page ; 'Scenes from Romeo and Juliet' (saxophone quartet, movements IV & V), by Matthew Hindson, and 'The Spirit and the Maiden' (for piano trio, movements I & III), by Elena Kats-Chernin.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login