Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Four movements for brass quintet, op. 201 : brass quintet

by Eric Gross (, this version: 1995)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (8 more)

Display all products featuring this work (8 more)  

Work Details

Year: , this version: 1995

Instrumentation: Trumpet in C, flugelhorn in Bb, horn in F, tenor trombone, bass trombone. 'Sydney Harbour brass' includes Piccolo trumpet in Bb.

Contents note: I. Prelude for Brendan -- II. Introduction and Scherzo -- III. Sydney Harbour brass -- IV. Frolicking Thomas.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.