Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Miriam Hyde piano


Miriam Hyde piano : seven pieces for solo piano.

  • Published by Wirripang — August, 2013 [979 0 70201133 79 9] — 1 score (33p. -- A4 (portrait))
  • Purchase Price: $45.45 (Usually ships in 1-4 days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: 786.2/HYD 49 — Reference (not for loan) copy only


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 1-4 days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Concert waltz (1985) for left hand Miriam Hyde
Ear-rings from Spain (1970) piano solo
This edition: 1970
Miriam Hyde
The grey foreshore (1961) for piano Miriam Hyde
Memories of a happy day (1939) — solo piano
This edition: 2012
Miriam Hyde
Pauline (1929) for solo piano
This edition: 2012
Miriam Hyde
To a skylark (1929) — solo piano
This edition: 1987
Miriam Hyde
Wet night on the highway (1958) for solo piano Miriam Hyde

Product details

Includes biographical notes on the composer.

ISMN: 979 0 70201133 79 9

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login