Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Piano music. Volume I


Piano music. Volume I / Michael Hannan.

  • Published by Wirripang — September, 2016 [979 0 720171 33 3] — 1 score (45p. -- A4 (landscape))
  • Purchase Price: $50.00 (Usually ships in 1-4 days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: 786.2/HAN 42 — Reference (not for loan) copy only


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 1-4 days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Meditation on nine (2014) for piano
This edition: 2014
Michael Hannan
Three impromobiles (2005) for piano
This edition: 2005
Michael Hannan
Three meditations for Dane Rudhyar (1984) for piano
This edition: 2014
Michael Hannan
Voices in the sky (1980) for solo piano
This edition: 2013
Michael Hannan
Zen variations (1982) for piano
This edition: Nov 82
Michael Hannan

Product details

Includes program notes.

ISMN: 979 0 720171 33 3

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login