Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Songo : percussion quintet

by Gerard Brophy (2002)



Add to cart


Songo : for percussion / Gerard Brophy.

Library shelf no. 785.6815/BRO 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2002

Instrumentation: Percussion quintet: bongocero, conga (doubling claves), congas (2 players), timbalero.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Commissioned by Symphony Australia for performance by Queensland Orchestra with funds provided by Australia Council.

First performance: 1 Oct 03.

Performances of this work

1 Oct 03.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.