Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Crossing the borderland : for soprano/alto saxophone, violin, cello and piano

by Tim Dargaville (2008)

Work Details

Year: 2008

Instrumentation: Soprano or alto saxophone, violin, violoncello, piano.

Duration: 10 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Commissioned by Christina Leonard with funds provided by Australia Council.

First performance: by Christina Leonard, Sophie Cole, Daniel Yeadon, Bernadette Harvey — 17 Aug 08. Government House, Sydney

Performances of this work

15 Nov 14: Southern Highlands Chamber Music Festival, Bundanoon Soldiers Memorial Hall

17 Aug 08: Government House, Sydney. Featuring Christina Leonard, Sophie Cole, Daniel Yeadon, Bernadette Harvey.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.