Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Rothko I : Manhattan epiphanies II, for seventeen solo strings

by Andrew Ford (1994)

Also known as: Manhattan epiphanies II

Rothko I

Hire Only

This item is available from our hire library.
Please contact our Hire Department to enquire about pricing and obtain this item.

Work Details

Year: 1994

Instrumentation: String orchestra :17 solo strings (

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Commissioned by Australian Chamber Orchestra.


Harbour Noise is a Fatal Distraction
Roger Covell — © John Fairfax Group Pty Ltd
Source: Sydney Morning Herald, 27 September 1994

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.