Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


String Quartet No. 2: Burlesque miniatures : string quartet

by Mark Isaacs (1988)

Also known as: Burlesque miniatures

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 1988

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, cello.

Duration: 8 min.

Commission note: Commissioned by Sydney String Quartet with funds provided by Australia Council. Performing Arts Board.

Originally titled: 'Burlesque miniatures'.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.