Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Chamber concerto no. 1 : Concerto grosso for improvising string trio and string orchestra

by Sonia Jacobsen (1997)

New York Stories


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1997

Instrumentation: Solo violin, solo viola, solo cello, strings.

Duration: 18 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Rhythmically challenging. Player(s) experienced in improvisation needed.

Commission note: Commissioned by Bernd Ruf

First performance: by Stuttgart Chamber Orchestra

Performances of this work

Unknown date: featuring Stuttgart Chamber Orchestra.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.