Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Twelve Apostles : a collection for flute, clarinet, violin, v'cello, piano and percussion

by Stephen Leek (1991)

Work Details

Year: 1991

Instrumentation: Flute, clarinet, violin, violoncello, piano, percussion.

Dedication note: Dedicated to Lorna Lander

Commission note: Commissioned by Seymour Group with funds provided by Australia Council. Performing Arts Board.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.