Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Concerto for woodwind quintet and orchestra : chamber ensemble with orchestra

by Larry Sitsky (1971)

Concerto for woodwind quintet and orchestra

Out of Print

This item is out-of-print. We regret that it cannot be purchased from the Australian Music Centre.


Concerto for woodwind quintet and orchestra / Larry Sitsky.

Library shelf no. 784.24186/SIT 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1971

Instrumentation: Solo flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn; piccolo, cor anglais, bass clarinet, contrabassoon, 3 trumpets, 2 tenor trombones, bass trombone, tuba, timpani, percussion (3 players), harp, strings.

Duration: 25 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Commissioned by ABC for performance by Sydney Symphony, New Woodwind Quintet with funds provided by Australia Council.

"To my mother and father"


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.