Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Suite from Hate (quintets: horn, trombone, percussion, 2 pianos)

by Carl Vine (1990, this version: 1982)

Suite from Hate


Add to cart


Suite from Hate / by Carl Vine

Library shelf no. 785.3715/VIN 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1990, this version: 1982

Instrumentation: French horn, trombone, percussion, 2 pianos (doubling organ or DX7, and celeste or DX7).

Duration: 18 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Commissioned by Sydney Dance Company with funds provided by Australia Council. Music Board.

First performance: by Flederman — Jul 82. Opera Hall, Sydney Opera House

Extracted from the music 'Revelations' which accompanied the dance work 'Hate' by Graeme Murphy, first presented by the Sydney Dance Company.

Performances of this work

Jul 82: Opera Hall, Sydney Opera House. Featuring Flederman.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.