Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


The journey : vocal ensemble

by Colin Bright (1991)

Score Sample

View a sample of the score of this work
This sample is from the Opera version of this work

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)



Add to cart


The journey : an opera / music by Colin Bright ; text by John Marsden.

Version: This product features the Opera version of this work

Library shelf no. Q 782.1/BRI 1 [Not for loan]

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 1991

Instrumentation: Piano, female voices.

Duration: 46 min.

Contents note: Prelude - I. The drowned man - II. Alzire - III. Circus - IV. Tristram - V. Who am I? - VI. One - VII. The snake - Postlude.

Commission note: Commissioned by Ariel Music (Publishing).

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.