Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


And no birds sing (quintets: flute, clarinet, percussion, piano, violin)

by Brenton Broadstock (1986)

And no birds sing


Add to cart


And no birds sing / Brenton Broadstock

Library shelf no. 785.3415/BRO 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1986

Instrumentation: Flute/alto flute/piccolo, Bb clarinet/bass clarinet, violin, piano, percussion.

Duration: 12 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Dedication note: Dedicated to Anthony Fogg

Commission note: Commissioned by Seymour Group with funds provided by Australia Council. Music Board.

Performances of this work

29 Nov 2012: at Brenton Broadstock - Celebration (Melbourne Recital Centre, Primrose Potter Salon). Featuring Syzygy Ensemble.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.