Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Kalighat Votives : for oboe and string quartet

by Gerard Brophy (2008)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (3 more)

Kalighat Votives


Add to cart


Kalighat Votives : for oboe and string quartet / Gerard Brophy.

Library shelf no. 785.4415/BRO 2 [Available for loan]

Display all products featuring this work (3 more)  

Work Details

Year: 2008

Instrumentation: Oboe, 2 violins, viola, cello.

Commission note: Commissioned by Tania Fraser.

Performances of this work

2 May 2016: at CONCERT 8: Sounds on site: Bells and Smells (National Gallery of Australia).

14 May 2013: at Divining the Sacred (Ian Hanger Recital Hall).

12 Jun 2012: at Australian Voices - Gerard Brophy curated by Lisa Moore (Melbourne Recital Centre). Featuring Musicians of the National Academy of Music.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.