Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


String quartet Op. 41 : string quartet

by Bruce Cale (1984)

String quartet op. 41


Add to cart


String quartet op. 41 / by Bruce Cale.

Library shelf no. Q 785.714/CAL 1 [Available for loan]

String quartet op. 41


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1984

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, violoncello.

Duration: 11 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.