Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Unit 2, cloud 9 : chamber ensemble

by Sandy Evans (1996)

Unit 2, cloud 9


Add to cart


Unit 2, cloud 9 / composed by Sandy Evans.

Library shelf no. Q 785.3219/EVA 1 [Available for loan]

Unit 2, cloud 9


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1996

Instrumentation: Flute/alto flute/piccolo, clarinet/soprano saxophone, soprano saxophone, baritone saxophone, French horn, 3 trumpets, 2 trombones (2nd doubling E flat didjeridu), bass trombone, violin, double bass, prepared piano, drum kit.

Difficulty: Professional.


  • In the form/style of: Jazz

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.