Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Reliquary 1 : chamber ensemble

by Richard David Hames (1983)

Reliquary 1


Add to cart


Reliquary 1 : in memoriam Igor Stravinsky / Richard David Hames.

Library shelf no. Q 785.3417/HAM 1 [Available for loan]

Reliquary 1


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1983

Instrumentation: Piano, piccolo, clarinet (Bb and Eb), violin, violoncello, harp, percussion (6 rin, 5 templeblocks, 3 small woodblocks, xylophone, crotales, 2 brake drums, lithophone, triangle, vibraphone, 2 tam-tams, 4 bell-plates, bunched sleigh-bells, cymbals).

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.