Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Epilogue : viola, violoncello and piano

by May Howlett (2011)



Add to cart

Score & Part

Epilogue : viola, violoncello and piano / May Howlett.

Library shelf no. 785.2813/HOW 1 [Not for loan]

Work Overview

EPILOGUE is a lament for those who suffered in the Queensland floods and Cyclone Yasi

Work Details

Year: 2011

Instrumentation: Piano, viola, cello.

Duration: 3 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Needs sensitive legato playing

Commission note: Commissioned by Anna Hewgill.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.