Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Australian suite, op. 7 : full orchestra : youth orchestra

by Sven Libaek (1969)

Australian suite


Add to cart


Australian suite / Sven Libaek.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/LIB 2 [Available for loan]

Australian suite, op. 7

Hire Only

This item is available from our hire library.
Please contact our Hire Department to enquire about pricing and obtain this item.

Work Details

Year: 1969

Instrumentation: Harmonica, 3 flutes, oboe, clarinet, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, 2 horns, 3 trumpets, 2 trombones, classical and electric guitars, bass (part of jazz group), percussion (2 players: timpani, vibraphone, bongos), strings.

Duration: 50 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Professional.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.