Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


The furies : a concerto for piano and orchestra

by Mary Mageau (1995)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

persistence of memory


This item is available for sale but is currently unable to be purchased online.
Please contact our Sales Department to place an order.



Add to cart


The Furies : a concerto for piano and orchestra / Mary Mageau.

Library shelf no. 784.262186/MAG 1 [Available for loan]

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 1995

Instrumentation: Piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in B flat, 2 bassoons, 4 horns in F, 2 trumpets in B flat, 2 tenor trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (1 player), strings.

Duration: 20 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: 1. Alecto -- 2. Tisiphone -- 3. Megaera.

Commission note: Commissioned by University of Southern Queensland for performance by Wendy Lorenz.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.