Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Zero G (violin with chamber ensemble)

by Hellgart Mahler (1982)

Zero G


Add to cart


Zero G / Hellgart Mahler.

Library shelf no. Q 785.32/MAH 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1982

Instrumentation: Piccolo, flute, bass clarinet, contrabassoon, 4 horns, 4 trumpets, percussion (6 players), harp, piano, solo violin.

Duration: 20 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.