Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Three Night Pieces : for solo piano

by Cyrus Meurant (2009)

Work Details

Year: 2009

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 11 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

First performance: by Zubin Kanga at Chronology Arts: Crush (Sydney Conservatorium of Music) on 29 Jul 2009

Performances of this work

27 Jul 2011: at Solo works - Cyrus Meurant (Paddington Uniting Church). Featuring Cyrus Meurant.

29 Jul 2009: at Chronology Arts: Crush (Sydney Conservatorium of Music). Featuring Zubin Kanga.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.