Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Three lethargies, op. 3 (solo piano)

by Calogero Panvino (1999)

Three lethargies, opus 3


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Three lethargies, opus 3 : for piano solo / by Calogero Panvino.

Library shelf no. 786.2/PAN 4 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1999

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 41 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Professional

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.