Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Symphony no. 1 : full orchestra

by Paul Paviour (1958)

Symphony no. 1


Add to cart


Symphony no. 1 : for orchestra / by Paul Paviour.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2184/PAV 4 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1958

Instrumentation: 2 flutes, oboe, 2 clarinets in B flat, bassoon, 4 horns in F, 2 trumpets in B flat, 3 trombones, timpani, percussion (1 or 2 players), harp (optional), strings.

Duration: 40 min.

Difficulty: Professional.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.