Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Symphony no.5 : full orchestra

by John Polglase (2016)

Symphony no.5


Add to cart


Symphony no.5 / John Polglase.

Library shelf no. 784.2/POL 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2016

Instrumentation: Piccolo (doubles flute 3), 2 flutes, 2 oboes, cor anglais (doubles oboe 3), 2 clarinets in B flat, bass clarinet (doubles clarinet 3), 2 bassoons, contra bassoon (doubles bassoon 3), 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets in C, 2 tenor trombones, bass trombone, tuba, timpani, percussion (4 players), harp, celeste, strings ( – min. 2 basses with C strings).

Duration: 55 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: In 2 movements.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.