Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Botany suite (quintets: 2 mandolins, mandola, guitar, double bass)

by Robert Schulz (1991)

Botany suite


Add to cart


Botany suite : for mandolin orchestra (originally for guitar solo) / by Robert Schulz.

Library shelf no. 785.715/SCH 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1991

Instrumentation: 2 mandolins, mandola, guitar, double bass.

Duration: 11 min.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.