Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Three Greek dances : sextet

by Robert Smallwood (1993)

Three Greek dances


Add to cart


Three Greek dances / Robert Smallwood.

Library shelf no. 785.4416/SMA 1 [Available for loan]

Three Greek dances


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1993

Instrumentation: Piccolo/flute, clarinet in B flat (or clarinet in A), 2 violins, viola, cello.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.