Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Passamezzo antico : for recorder quartet

by Benjamin Thorn

Passamezzo antico


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Passamezzo antico : for recorder quartet / Nicolaus Ammerbach and Benjamin Thorn.

Library shelf no. 785.83614/THO 3 [Not for loan]

Work Overview

Based on an original quartet by Nicolaus Ammerbach (c.1530-1597) which has been extended with additional variations in the style by Benjamin Thorn.

Work Details

Instrumentation: Recorder quartet (descant, treble, tenor, bass).

Difficulty: Medium

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.