Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Ella Macens

This is a stub entry only — it provides links to other resources by and about Ella Macens held in our catalogue.

Artist website: https://www.ellamacens.com/

Articles by and about Ella Macens

15 Mar 2016 Four emerging female composers selected for Sydney Con's new program by Australian Music Centre

A new composer development program initiated by the Sydney Conservatorium of Music gives four emerging female composers the opportunity to be mentored by renowned composers and to write for leading Australian ensembles and musicians. Participating composers in the 2-year inaugural program are Natalie Nicolas, Elizabeth Younan, Clare Johnston and Ella Macens. Nicolas, Younan and Macens are postgraduate students from the University of Sydney, while Clare Johnston is a postgraduate student from the University of Melbourne.

Works by Ella Macens

Ella Macens is not an Australian Music Centre represented artist, however the following works can be found in our collection:

The Lake by Ella Macens

The Space Between Stars by Ella Macens

Look Up - The Sky is Glowing by Ella Macens