Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

David Paterson

This is a stub entry only — it provides links to other resources by and about David Paterson held in our catalogue.

World premieres given by David Paterson

Five pieces from Carnaval : arranged for violin and piano by Haydn Reeder— 22 Feb 14 (Brunswick Beethoven Festival, Christ Church Bardin Centre Hall, Melbourne)