Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Art Music Awards: Work of the Year: Electroacoustic / Sound Art


Recipients of this award

Year Placing Awarded to Awarded for
2020 Winner Matthias Schack-Arnott 'Everywhen'
2021 Finalist Mindy Meng Wang An Improvisation Through Time and Space 穿越时光的即兴
2021 Finalist Tariro Mavondo, Reuben Lewis and Peter Knight Closed Beginnings
2021 Finalist Jane Sheldon Fugue
2021 Finalist Amanda Cole Oracle Chamber