Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

ExhAust new music collective


ExhAust new music collective

  • Date: Saturday, 10 November 2012, 8pm
  • Venue: Spectrum (NY) — 121 Ludlow St, New York, United States
  • Tickets: $10

Event Details

In partnership with ArtsHub, we are proud to announce the opening of our second season with an evening of phenomenal music. The concert will feature a lineup of some of the best Australian music-makers to grace the fine city of NY. There’ll be works by composers Julian Day, Lisa Dowling (also featuring on double bass), Tim Hansen, Aristea Mellos, Cyrus Meurant, Lachlan Skipworth and Chris Williams, all performed by Ashley Smith (clarinet), Isabelle O’Connell (piano)*, Will Martina (cello) and Rich Vaudrey (cello).

Further information for this event is available online at the event's website

Featured artists

User reviews & comments

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions or insights about this event.

To post your comment please login