Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Australian Music Day 2019


Australian Music Day 2019 : Program 2 resources / written by Elizabeth Gilberthorpe and Dr Joanna Drimatis.

  • 1 digital (PDF) eBook (49p. -- A4 (portrait))
  • Published by MLC School
  • Purchase Price: $26.82 (Available for immediate download) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: This item is not available from the Australian Music Centre Library


Add to Cart

Available for immediate download

Australian Works Analysed in this eBook

Landscape (2000) by Robert Davidson
Titan Tango (2015) by Keyna Wilkins
Callisto (2013) by Keyna Wilkins

Product details

Analysis and activities based on: Titan Tango, by Keyna Wilkins ; Callisto, by Keyna Wilkins ; and Landscape, by Robert Davidson.

Includes details of URLs for digital audio reference material.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login