Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Australian piano concertos


Australian piano concertos / Edwards, Williamson, Sculthorpe.

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer PerformersDuration
Piano concerto (1982) for piano with orchestra Ross Edwards Queensland Symphony Orchestra, Dennis Hennig, Myer Fredman 18 mins, 33 sec.
Piano concerto (1982) for piano and orchestra Peter Sculthorpe Melbourne Symphony Orchestra, Anthony Fogg, Myer Fredman 22 mins, 11 sec.
Concerto for two pianos and strings (1972) — piano with string orchestra Malcolm Williamson Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra, Malcolm Williamson, Simon Campion, Barry Tuckwell 20 mins, 13 sec.

Product details

Duration: 61 min.

This product forms part of the following series: ABC classics.

Booklet includes programme notes.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login