Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Three piano solos


Three piano solos : 3 pieces for piano / Colin Bright

  • Published by Reed Music [RM854]
  • Purchase Price: $34.95* — Purchase through ReedMusic.com
    * Purchases of this item will be completed through the ReedMusic website. GST of 10% will be added during the checkout process for Australian residents.
  • Library Availability: This item is not available from the Australian Music Centre Library



Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Earth-flowering time (1987) — solo piano
This edition: Dec 87
Colin Bright
Moon over long reef (2009) — solo piano Colin Bright
Tango dreaming (1984) — solo piano Colin Bright

Product details

Duration: 12 min.

Instrumentation: Piano.

Difficulty: Medium.

Contents: Tango Dreaming, Moon Over Long Reef, Earth-Flowering Time

ISMN: 979-0-720114-51-4

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login