Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


....and so It goes : Duo No 9 for Violin & Viola from 'Reflections on Life, Death & Transience'

by Romano Crivici (2013)

Work Overview

Melodic lines floating across jazz/funk rhythmic accompaniment, with occasional col legno rhythmic taps, alternate with interweaving polyphonic lines. Halfway through the work, a short richly harmonic chorale leads into an extended fade, which brings the whole cycle of Reflections on Life, Death and Transience to a close.

Work Details

Year: 2013

Instrumentation: Violin, viola.

Duration: 10 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Tricky double-stops


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.