Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Lost in Transit : Duo No 7 from 'Reflections on life, death and transience'

by Romano Crivici (2013)

Work Overview

Opens with an extended introduction which includes many changes of tempo, col legno rhythmic passages and a lyrical melodic section for viola. It then launches into a very up-tempo allegro.

Work Details

Year: 2013

Instrumentation: Violin, viola.

Duration: 8 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Double stops, complex rhythms, stamina for a driving moto-perpetuo allegro.

Movement from the work 'Reflections on life, death and transience'.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.