Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Orchestral work 1994 : full orchestra

by Daniel House (1994)

Orchestral work 1994


Add to cart


Orchestral work 1994 / Daniel House.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/HOU 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1994

Instrumentation: 3 flutes (3rd doubling piccolo), 2 oboes, cor anglais, 3 clarinets, 3 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 4 trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (3 players), celesta, harp, strings.

Duration: 9 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.