Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Innocent clouds : for string quintet or string orchestra with optional solo instrument

by Elena Kats-Chernin (2009)

Work Details

Year: 2009

Instrumentation: String orchestra, or string quintet, with optional solo instrument, e.g. oboe or clarinet.

Originally part of the work Without Words.

Performances of this work

25 Mar 12: St Francis of Assisi Church, Paddington, Sydney.. Featuring Woollahra Philharmonic Orchestra, Kim Walker.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.