Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Cicadas (tenor with orchestra)

by Richard Mills (2003)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


The cicadas / [music by] Richard Mills ; text by Judith Wright.

Library shelf no. Q 783.87542/MIL 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2003

Instrumentation: Tenor voice, flute, alto flute (doubling flute and piccolo), oboe, cor anglais, clarinet in B flat, clarinet in A, 4 horns in F, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, timpani, percussion (2 players), harp, strings.

Duration: 8 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.