Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Six pieces for marimba or vibraphone (marimba with piano)

by Eric Bryce (1989)

Six pieces for marimba [or] vibraphone


Add to cart


Six pieces for marimba [or] vibraphone / composed: Eric Bryce.

Library shelf no. 786.843/BRY 1 [Available for loan]

Six pieces for marimba [or] vibraphone


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1989

Instrumentation: Marimba or vibraphone, piano.

Duration: 23 min.

Contents note: Marimba -- Blue dew (6 min.) -- Uncle Bill -- The inner self - Introspection -- Indian-Pacific.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.