Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Haloes (quartets: piano, violin, viola, cello)

by Ann Ghandar (1975)



Add to cart


Haloes / Ann Ghandar.

Library shelf no. Q 785.2814/GHA 1 [Available for loan]



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1975

Instrumentation: Violin, viola, cello, piano.

Duration: 10 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.