Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Tears (satb choir with chamber orchestra)

by David Sydney Morgan (1948)



Add to cart


Tears : for 8-part chorus and wind orchestra / David S. Morgan.

Library shelf no. 782.5542/MOR 4 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1948

Instrumentation: SSAATTBB chorus, flute, oboe, 2 clarinets in B flat, bassoon, soprano saxophone in B flat, alto saxophone in E flat, tenor saxophone in B flat, baritone saxophone in E flat, horn in F, cymbals.

Duration: 4 min.

Difficulty: Advanced student/professional.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.