Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Sinfonia concertante : for oboe and small orchestra

by Paul Sarcich (2007)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Sinfonia concertante


Add to cart


Sinfonia concertante : for oboe and small orchestra / Paul Sarcich.

Library shelf no. Q 784.32852/SAR 1 [Available for loan]

Sinfonia concertante

Hire Only

This item is available from our hire library.
Please contact our Hire Department to enquire about pricing and obtain this item.

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 2007

Instrumentation: Solo oboe, 2 flutes, 2 clarinets in B flat, 2 horns in F, timpani, percussion (1 player), strings.

Duration: 23 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: In 4 movements.

Dedication note: For Andrea Gullickson

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.