Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Troika : full orchestra

by Michael Smetanin (1981)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Troika / Michael Smetanin.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/SME 4 [Available for loan]


Hire Only

This item is available from our hire library.
Please contact our Hire Department to enquire about pricing and obtain this item.

Work Details

Year: 1981

Instrumentation: 2 flutes (piccolo), 3 clarinets (bass clarinet), 2 oboes, 2 bassoons (contrabassoon), 2 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, 2 percussion, piano, strings.

Duration: 13 min.

Difficulty: Semi-professional or youth orchestra.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.