Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Forbidden rite : full orchestra

by Robert Hughes

forbidden rite


Add to cart


The forbidden rite : suite from the dance drama / Robert Hughes.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2185/HUG 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Instrumentation: 2 Flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in B flat, bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, 2 horns in F, cor anglais, 2 trumpets in B flat, 2 trombones, timpani, percussion, celesta, harp, strings.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.